REVIEWS

Amazing place!

5/5

Stayed May 2021

Lauren W.

We absolutely loved our stay here! The home is beautiful, the view is awesome, and it was all very clean! Plus, our bed was SO comfy! We highly recommend this property!

Family and Friends Getaway

5/5

Stayed Jun 2020

Amanda E.

Our group of 5 friends brought their families here for the week. The house is absolutely stunning! The furniture and decorating were very tastefully done in beautiful beach decor. The kitchen may have been a little tight for our large group, but otherwise very accommodating. We were expecting a second full size refrigerator from reading the house description and were a little bummed to find the second to be a "dorm style" fridge. The grills also gave us some trouble, couldn't get one to work properly and the other needs a very good cleaning (almost had a grease fire). Overall our entire group can concure we had an amazing stay! Would love to return next year ♡

Best Beach Vacation Ever

5/5

Stayed Jun 2020

Lynn P.

The property was immaculate!  Great private location.  All the amenities including a pool and hot tub!  The horses came right up to the house to see.  I would highly recommend this location for a private family destination!

Spectacular Summer Vacation

5/5

Stayed Jul 2019

Angela

A beautiful beach house with plenty of room for family and friends!! Four families went on our trip and the house easily accommodated us. The house is decorated beautifully with an awesome beachy feel. The view from the home is gorgeous! Seeing the horses on the beach and on the property was amazing!! The kids loved spending time in the pool/hot tub and enjoyed the gameroom as well as the adults. This was definitely a relaxing vacation in a beautiful setting!! We enjoyed our stay and our time in your home!! Thanks for the memories!!

Beautiful house with a great location

5/5

Stayed Mar 2019

Anne T.

Can not say enough about how beautiful the house was. You can tell the owners take such great care of it. Fit my whole family perfectly. Such a great little getaway. Will definitely book again!

Great Private, Quiet location on 4x4 beach

5/5

Stayed Jul 2018

Patrick D.

The place was great. All the way north of on the 4x4 beach provides peace and quiet without many people. This was exactly what we were looking for. The house is beautiful, location is great (but be aware that it does take about 30-40 minutes to drive to the nearest store). I would definitely recommend this house. Nicely furnished (however in some rooms the furniture is too big, so its hard to navigate around the furniture). My only complaint is that the gas grill is located on the top deck which is quite breezy which just kept blowing the flames on the grill out. It was impossible to cook on that grill, however I did manage one day when there was still air.

Our stay at "Nauti Nay-Bors'"..........

5/5

Stayed Jul 2018

John K.

This is a true 4-Wheel Drive Area so please bring the appropriate vehicle(s). We arrived in a Lexus all wheel drive with no problem....the Toyota Sienna AWD......not a smart choice, but we made it! Just deflate the tires to 16 psi and take it slow. Upon arrival to the beach you are immediately immersed with the beauty and tranquility of an island feel with sand dunes and wild horses. It's a 9 mile drive to the house and once you arrive you are instantly rewarded. What a beautiful house and property! The home is beautifully decorated and thoughtfully designed. The kitchen is well appointed and all of the bedrooms are comfortable. The pool was a perfect spot for our after the beach time and we played many games of pool volleyball. The hot tub was perfect on our one over cast day and the kids really enjoyed the lower level with pool table and "rumpus" room. Actually we enjoyed having them down there too :) The management team and home owner were super to work with and communicated well with everything we needed to know and addressed any issues we had. Overall, this is a fantastic destination for your family and the attention to detail with the home is top notch. Enjoy your stay.......

It's a Brand New House with Extra Amenities!

5/5

Stayed May 2018

Leona T.

Wow, this house is absolutely perfect - The owner has thought of every detail and it's designer decorated. With living areas, bedrooms, and bathrooms on each level it was perfect for our friends and families vacationing together. The private pool, hot tub, and game room offered something for everyone in our group. We watched the breathtaking sunrise from our private bedroom balcony and photographed the wild mustangs in the yard. We soaked up the sun from the open deck and pool then strolled down to the beach where we saw a seal. We were close to the beach and walked to the Carova Fire Department which offered a selection of t-shirts, hats, and other Carova items in addition to ice, drinks, snacks, and ice cream. The kitchen was well stocked and had plenty of seating. Don't forget your camera to get your unforgettable moments! The booking staff was friendly and very helpful and I'm looking forward to staying here again next year.

Already planning our next visit

5/5

Stayed May 2018

Jason B.

Our stay at Nauti Nay-bors? was perfect. The drive up the 4x4 beach was such a beautiful and neat experience. Ours kids loved it! The house was decorated beautifully and made each of us feel right at home. Within a few minutes? walk to the beach, we spent our days by the ocean and our evenings cooking on the deck and enjoying the pool and hot tub. We were able to see the wild horses roaming from the deck and even a few on the beach during the hotter days! We enjoyed the privacy and tranquility of the area, although shopping and restaurants are only a short distance from the 4x4 beach access. We are already planning our next stay at this wonderful property!